AFO turned to 2030: nothing easy

Dominique janssens Carol Jolin is joined to the board of directors by five members elected or re-elected also by acclamation: Dominique Janssens for the Central region (including Toronto), Jason Dupuis for the Eastern region, Alexi Breton for the North region. East, Claudette Gleeson for the Northwest region and Michelle Nadeau …

Read More »